Country Company Phone, Fax, Mobile, Internet
Brasil Isofreq Telecom E Systemas Ltda
Alexandre Souza
Rua Muniz Barreto, 574
Rio De Janeiro - Botafogo 22251-090
F: +55-21-94908025
alexandre@isofreq.com.br
Bulgaria Lomini Ltd
Stoian Toni Stoianov
20 Tsar Simeon Str.
1202 Sofia
F: +359-888-3450 34
Toni@lomini.com
www.lomini.com
China Beijing Xinguanyu Kemao Co.LTD
Alan Chow
Rm 902, Blk 2, Linda Haiyu Intl' Square
53 East 4th Ring Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing
P: +86-10-57926708
F: +86-10-57926908
alan@xinguanyu.com
www.xinguanyu.com
China Corad Technology Ltd.
Ken Guan
Room 0919, 1# Xinye Bldg,
388 Tianlin Road
Shanghai 200233
P: +8621-6466-9185 Ext. 819
F: +852-279-30606
M: +86-189-3008-2810
hj.guan@tnmcorad.com
www.tnm-corad.com.cn
Colombia MegaliTec S.A.S., Soluciones de Tecnologia Avanzada
Daniel Bernal
Carrera 19A No:142 A-09 Apto 304
Bogota 110121
P: +57 14570183
M: +57-3167437559
dbernal@megalitec.com
www.megalitec.com
Denmark NORAD A/S
Klaus Langgaard Thomsen
Viengevej 2
DK-8240 Risskov
P: +45-98-90 9999
F: +45-98-90 9988
klt@norad.dk
www.norad.dk
Finland Oy Telva Ab
Tapani Hollmen
Arentitie 3
FIN-00410 Helsinki
M: +358-207-939 306
F: + 358-207-939 398
tapani.hollmen@telva.fi
www.telva.fi
Germany Klingenfuss Publications
Joerg Klingenfuss
Hagenloher Str. 14
72070 Tuebingen
P: +49-7071-62830
F: +49-7071-600849
joerg@klingenfuss.org
www.klingenfuss.org
Germany PROCITEC GmbH
Rastatter Strasse 41
D-75179 Pforzheim
P: +49-7231-155610
F: +49-7231-1556111
sales@procitec.de
www.procitec.de
Germany PLATH GmbH
Gotenstrasse 18
20097 Hamburg
P: +49-40-237 34 0
F: +49-40-237 34 173
sales@plath.de
www.plath.de
India Ancor Research Labs
Cdr (Retd Anupam Prasad
T-24, D Block, III Floor
Baani Square, Sector 50
Adj Hilton Garden Hotel
Gurgaon 122002
P: +91-783-859 8510
contact@ancorlabs.org
www.ancorlabs.org
Indonesia PT. Udara Maya Solusindo
Dani Rakhmadi
Ruko Setra Menteng Bintaro Blok MN.63
Bintaro Jaya Sektor 7
Tangerang Selatan 15224
Banten
P: +62 85883876981
dani.rakhmadi@udaramaya.co.id
www.udaramaya.co.id
Israel STG International LTD.
Avi Ivan
53 Derech Hashalom
Givatayim 53454
P: +972-52-893 2288
F: +972-3-573 2244
avi.ivan@stggroup.co.il
www.stggroup.co.il
Italia SAVI Technologies srl
Emilio Savi (General Manager)
Via Giulio Romano, 135 (Scala D)
00054 Fiumicino (RM)
P: +39-6-96527326
F: +39-6-94800308
M: +39 335 7094096
info@savitechnologies.it
Japan Advanced Technology Associates (ATA)
5-7-3 Higashi Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku.
Tokyo 170-0013
P: +81-3-3984 4250
F: +81-3-3984 4253
hashiba@ata-j.com
www.ata-j.com
Korea Jeail ELec-Trading Co., Ltd.
Kyung Chan Chang (Ret. ROKAF Col)
Rm 505. Leader's Bldg.
(Seohyun-Dong), Hwangsaeul-ro
311 beun-gil 14, Bundang-Gu
13590 Seongnam-si Gyeonggi-do
P: +82-31-781-4267
F: +82-31-781-4501
winckc27@naver.com
Malaysia MINDMATICS SDN BHD
Mohammad Shaari B. Razman
333A, Melawati Urban 1
Lorong Serawak Taman Melawati
53100 Kuala Lumpur
P: +60-3-4147 8066
F: +60-3-4147 9066
razman@metroangkasa.com
Poland HIK-Consulting
Krzysztof Kuc
Chabrowa 16
01-934 Warszawa
P: +48-696-930 859
F: +48-228-649 908
M: +48-603-639 355
krzysztof.kuc@hik-consulting.pl
www.hik-consulting.pl
Spain DAS Photonics S.L.
Javier Garcia
Camino de Vera sn Edificio 8F
46022 Valencia
P: +34 963 556 150
jgarcia@dasphotonics.com
www.dasphotonics.com
Switzerland PLATH AG
Staffacherstrasse 65
CH-3014 Bern
P: +41-31-311 6446
F: +41-31-311 6447
sales@go2signals.ch
www.go2signals.ch
Taiwan SYSTEMCOM CO.,LTD.
Chih-Hung (William) Liao
4F, No.72, Sec.2, Nanjing East Road
Taipei 104
P: +886-2-2564 3456 503
F: +886-2-2571 5077
M: +886-920-789 888
william.liao@systemcom.com.tw
www.systemcom.com.tw
Thailand Bangna Phaisan Co., Ltd
Pawin Lakgrod
7/139-142 Moo 14 Bangna-Trad Rd.
Bangkaew, Bangplee
TH-Samutprakam 10540
P: +66-2-317 1359
F: +66-2-317 1365
pwl@phaisan.com
www.phaisan.com
USA COMPUTER INTERNATIONAL, LLC
Cord Schuette
207 S Whittemore St
Saint Johns, MI 48879
P: +1-989-224 9080
cschuette@computer-int.com
www.computer-int.com
Vietnam Thien Phuc Technologies Company Limited
Lot L2-3, Group 13
Luu Huu Phuoc
Nam Tu Liem
Hanoi
P: +84-983619992
F: +84-43-200 1268
Skype ID: haivan.86
van.nguyen@thienphuc.com.vn
www.thienphuc.com.vn
Close Window